Absentee Line - Text 0417 596 611 or Phone Primary 8150 2397, Secondary 8150 2323 or Email student.reception@smc.sa.edu.au

2022 Year 12 Award Winners

As another school year draws quickly to a close, formal classes for Year 12 students concluded and the traditional Graduation events were held in Week 1 & 2.

Members of the 2022 cohort were recognised for their achievements at the Graduation Assembly which was held during Week 1 of this term.  We acknowledge and congratulate the award winners below and also thank them for their contributions to the College.

For Outstanding Contribution to the College and Community    –      Nick Boeyen

For Outstanding Contribution to the College and Community   –       Bailey Cortes

For Outstanding Contribution to the College and Community    –      Andjela Stojanovic

Co-curricular Artist Award    –   Megan Adrain

Female Athlete of the Year  –   Tayla Dawkins

Male Athlete of the Year     –    Riley Stubing

Service to the College     –       Madison Caldwell

Mary MacKillop Award     –      Anah Reaiche

ADF Award – Year 12  – Lyndon Williamson

Ampol Best All Rounder     –      Avah Topp

Mary Colton Award  –   Nicholas Costa

Student Citizenship Award (Order Of Australia)     –     Rana Hussien

College Community Leadership Award (Mark Butler School Award)  – Massimo Cavallo

Brian Gilbertson Co-curricular Artist Music Award    –   Harriet McClure

We trust our 2022 Graduands will continue to recognise and grow their many gifts and talents and use them well for their own good and for the good of others, sharing the Lasallian spirit in the wider community and looking towards the challenges and opportunities ahead with excitement and hope.