click here for covid-19 updates

Absentee Line - Text 0417 596 611 or Phone Primary 8150 2397, Secondary 8150 2323 or Email



Congratulations to old scholars Jimmy Toumpas (2011), Joseph Sinor (2011), Jack Firns (2013), and Kai Pudney (2017) who played for Woodville-West Torrens in the recent SANFL Grand Final at Adelaide Oval. The team defeated Glenelg by 67 points achieving back-to-back Premierships for the first time. Well done boys!


Congratulations to old scholar Rachael Killian (2014) [pictured on the right] who was named in the 2021 team of the year at the Adelaide Footy League Dutschke Medal Night. Rachael is the Vice-Captain at SMOSH (St Michael’s Old Scholars Hindmarsh and West Lakes) Football Club where she also received the Best and Fairest award for Division 1. Well done Rachael!

Congratulations to old scholar Remy Grant (2011) who received the Carmel Laube Player’s Player Award at the Adelaide Footy League Dutschke Medal Night. This award is given to the most respected player in the Women’s Division 1 Competition as voted on by their peers. Well done Remy!