click here for covid-19 updates

Absentee Line - Text 0417 596 611 or Phone Primary 8150 2397, Secondary 8150 2323 or Email


SANFL State Girls Football Squads

The College would like to congratulate the following students for being drafted for the 2023 SANFL State Girls Football Squad.


Zahlia Niemann – Year 9

Asha Meers – Year 10

Madi Kravinskis – Year 10


Emma Kilpatrick – Year 10

Marlie Fiegert – Year 11

Congratulations to our Year 10 ADF Award Recipients

The College would like to congratulate our Year 10 students, Armani-Louise Rositano and Max Cleary on receiving ADF awards.

Armani-Louise Rositano was awarded the Australian Defence Force 2022 Long Tan Youth Leadership Award.

Max Cleary was awarded the Australian Defence Force 2022 Future Innovators Award.

Mr Aldo Calo, Year 10 Director

Congratulations Alyssa Faranda

Congratulations to Alyssa Faranda (Year 7), on her recent major role in the production “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory”.

Alyssa had the main role of Charlie, and did a magnificent job, receiving rave reviews such as this:

“Alyssa Faranda made a very believable and remarkable Charlie. What an incredible local talent, captivating the audience through her exceptional acting and singing, she entertained from start to finish. Her onstage interactions with Mrs Bucket (Mandy Russell), Grandpa Joe (Connor Russell) and Willy Wonka (Kane Mobbs) felt genuinely authentic. A true highlight of the show was Alyssa’s performance, perfectly cast in the role of Charlie.”

Congratulations Alyssa!

Mr Tim Donovan, Director of Music